Rookie TXT Release New Album With Lead Title Run Away | The Dream Chapter – Magic

The Dream Chapter - Magic

The rookie band TXT returned to the music scene with the group’s first commercial-length album, “The Dream Chapter: Magic.”

The new album arrives 7 months after the 5-piece act — leader Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai — made a thrilling debut in March with EP “The Dream Chapter: Star.”

The new 8-track album’s lead single “Run Away,” a synth-pop tune that overflows with bright energy and vigorous choreography. Other tracks are equally energetic and fresh “New Rules,” “Can’t We Just Leave the Monster Alive,” “Magic Island,” “20cm” “Roller Coaster,” “Poppin’ Star,” and “Angel or Devil.”

At a markee held in Seoul, TXT performed “Run Away” on the stage for the 1st time. The band excitement and ambition with the release, at the same time the pressure of making a big hit was looming.

The young bandmates — aged 17 to 20 years old — have learned early how to cope with the pressure of debuting at such tender ages and working in the ruthless entertainment industry.

#RunAway #runawaywithtxt #TXTMAGICTIME #????????? #WelcomeBackTXT #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER #POPTimeAwards  

The Dream Chapter – Magic

Sources: The Korea Herald, Metro Uk, Twitter

Queries: txt run away, txt run away lyrics, txt run away mp3, txt run away ilkpop, Rookie TXT Release New Album With Lead Title Run Away, The Dream Chapter – Magic, TXT New Rules, TXT Can’t We Just Leave the Monster Alive, TXT Magic Island, TXT 20cm, TXT Roller Coaster, TXT Poppin’ Star, TXT Angel or Devil

Related posts